Welcome to the T&DBA Competition Page
Competition rules     Revised December 2023
Competition entry forms 2024
Click on the email address below to send all competition results

Competitors Contact list 2024  Winner (s)    2023
2 Wood  singles draw

P. Wingham                                                                         Aveley B.C.

4 Wood  singles draw P. Wingham                                                                         Aveley B.C.
Champions of Champions singles draw P. Wingham                                                                         Aveley B.C.
Secretaries singles draw

D. Wakefield                                                                    Thurrock B.C.

2 Wood pairs draw P. Wingham - C. Powell                                                       Aveley B.C.
4 Wood pairs draw

A. Lindsay - P. Line                                                     Grays Town B.C.

Triples draw

J. Ryan - V. Talwar - C. Muir                                           Thurrock B.C.

Fours draw

S. Fortt - W. Stanton - L. Patterson - D. Curl              Springhouse B.C.

Mixed Fours draw

Mrs S.Hammett- R.Dixie - D.Wakefield - Mrs V.Boyland     Thurrock B.C

Thurrock knockout draw Thurrock B.C 
Link to T&DBA home page